Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Moss

Jamie Moss

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Moss
"Best insurance office and company, Kyra’s great!!"
Profile photo of Christine DeFazio

Christine DeFazio

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine DeFazio
"Noah has provided a seamless transition while we move out of state! Would highly recommend connecting with him for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Ben Schwartz

Ben Schwartz

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Schwartz
"Brenden did an excellent job helping me get my insurance with them started. He was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ned Davis

Ned Davis

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Davis
"Just renewed my insurance with Thomas Dudek - State Farm Insurance Agent His name is Greyson he’s a great guy been working with him for two years always looks out for me."
Profile photo of Martin Littleton

Martin Littleton

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Littleton
"Kris Huggins did a wonderful job for my family and couple people I have referred To him. Nothing but first rate service"
Profile photo of Ramon Diaz

Ramon Diaz

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Diaz
"I spoke with Chris Ferguson and he handled my situation for my customer right away. Very friendly and to the point. Chris thank you for your efficiency."
Profile photo of paul gathonjia

paul gathonjia

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul gathonjia
"I do appreciate so much for the good time we have and more importantly he did a great job 👏 Thomas Dudek"
Profile photo of Gregory Robertson

Gregory Robertson

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Robertson
"Great job 👍"
Profile photo of yeehawify

yeehawify

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yeehawify
"I spoke with Kyra today regarding my premiums. She was very patient with me as I had several questions. She took her time and explained everything to me and even said she will call me back in August to confirm everything again and answer any questions I might have at that time. She made me feel like I was a valued customer. Thank you Kyra."
Profile photo of Demerris Roberts

Demerris Roberts

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demerris Roberts
"Called because I had a few questions about my policy and Noah Bartholomew got me the answers I needed. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Jackson

Charlene Jackson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Jackson
"Thanks Austin, you were very kind and professional with your assistance today."
Profile photo of Alecia Hensley

Alecia Hensley

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Hensley
"Brenden was absolutely wonderful. He helped me with my auto and home insurance. Definitely recommend. He was very knowledgeable and kind. State farm y'all have a wonderful employee he deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brown
"Kris was extremely patient, helpful and professional. He made sure my needs were met and I was satisfied with the coverage plan. Thanks Kris"
Profile photo of Phasouk Khioukhom

Phasouk Khioukhom

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phasouk Khioukhom
"Kris was very knowledgable and friendly made shopping for insurance very easy. After talking to him our search for insurance concluded and we didn't need to shop around anymore."
Profile photo of Gabe Lucero

Gabe Lucero

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Lucero
"Extremely easy to work with and great customer service, Noah was a great help getting me switched over"
Profile photo of Jim Peacher

Jim Peacher

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Peacher
"Insurance agents are often compared to lawyers. A necessity only when things go bad. But occasionally you find an agent that is really concerned for your wellbeing. Thomas is one of those rare people that sees you as a person instead of just figures on a spread sheet. I have my home and autos covered because of Thomas. It's a cut throat business. I have Agents from different offices and companies sending me offers to undercut what I pay now. I damn sure I would get less service and someone who doesn't give a whit about me or my insurance needs. Im not interested in cheap insurance, I'd rather have Thomas and peace of mind.And this, customer service. Kyra recently helped me with issues on adding my youngest on my policy. Here's the wrinkle, I'm currently working in Kuwait. After talking with her i have every confidence that my best interests are being looked after. That's peace of mind."
Profile photo of Crystal Holmes

Crystal Holmes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Holmes
"Mickayla is always so sweet and helpful! I’ve been with them for a long time. This agency is great!"
Profile photo of Belinda Pack

Belinda Pack

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Pack
"This office always has the best customer service. They are always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mickayla for making my day!! You were so quick and helpful. I love being able to call the office and speak to a person."
Profile photo of Anthony Pugh-roberts

Anthony Pugh-roberts

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pugh-roberts
"Noah was awesome to work with. He explained everything and worked with me very patiently for a while. He even ended up saving a lot of money per month. I definitely recommend Noah and his team for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paula Burton

Paula Burton

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Burton
"Troy Hiner made getting my new auto and home policies from State Farm quick and effortless.i appreciated his knowledge and professionalism."
Profile photo of Jennifer Golden

Jennifer Golden

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Golden
"Kris is always very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend him as an agent!!"
Profile photo of Maria Graham-Glover

Maria Graham-Glover

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Graham-Glover
"Kyra is Amazing!!! Completely attended to all skeptical questions and accommodated my family with great care!!!!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Marshall

Dwayne Marshall

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Marshall
"I’ve had a good experience with State Farm Insurance and the Thomas Dudek team. Brenden Colston has been my personal insurance since the outset of 2024. He has been consistent in his follow up, communication and customer service. I’m grateful for his service and professionalism. - D.M."
Profile photo of Summer Green

Summer Green

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Green
"Always responds quickly and explains everything so that I understand what I’m paying for"
Profile photo of Paul Salas

Paul Salas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Salas
"Mr Grayson definitely took good care of me and my insurance needs. A one customer service experience. Great !"